Substitute Organists

Organists listed are available for weekend services, weddings and funerals unless otherwise indicated. Listings are limited to dues paying members of the Omaha Chapter of the AGO. Availability varies and not all those listed below are available Sunday mornings.

 

Colt Ballou, colt.ballou@huskers.unl.edu (319) 899-6292

Stephen Bartelt, stephenrbartelt@yahoo.com (402) 496-6140

Adriana Carlson, ajcarlson77@yahoo.com (402) 206-8071

Charles Cohen, CAGO charlesacohen@yahoo.com (402) 517-2442

Claire R. Eason SPC, CAGO creeason@gmail.com  (402) 652-3366

Jill Hagen, SPC jilllbillingsley@up.com (402) 707-5046

Jeff Hoffman, buildandencourage@gmail.com (402) 459-0882

James Johnson, jdjpiano@aol.com (402) 943-8332

Michael Kesar, mkesar@stmarkom-aha.org (402) 571-8272

Jodi Korth,  jodi.korth@gmail.com  (641) 430-6229

Jim Lytton, ChM jlytton@gmail.com (402) 421-0975

Marie Meyers, Marie.Meyers@fumcomaha.org (402) 592-8991

Reuline Nightingale, nightfable@aol.com (402) 651-0567

Dana Sloan, dana.sloan@pcoc.us  (402) 333-7466

Ann Spangler, SPC anne.spangler2014@gmail.com  (402) 393-2026

Linda Stanley, SPC lindastanleyorganist@gmail.com (402) 301-9483

Gilbert Ward, geward@q.com (402) 391-2168

Annette White, (402) 573-9499